< class="navbar">
  • Home
  • Here and Now
  • My History
  • Day 60 – Conversations in reality……



    Tonight went like this.

    Scenario – I’m upstairs on the laptop, my daughter is downstairs on the computer.

    I’m on Facebook, daughter starts ‘chatting’

    ‘hey mum’ from downstairs

    ‘hi sweetie’ I reply

    ‘hey mum I’m talking to my friends on facebook’

    I’m on the phone to Hubbie so typed ‘well how about talking to your dad??’

    5 minutes pass……’Dad is not on fb right now’

    ‘no he’s on the real phone’ I replied

    no answer………

    Where will it end??

    Leave a Reply

        Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 362 other followers

