(Diet) Day 32 – sad, gone but not forgotten

This is how I feel today, sad I’ve gone from the Marketing department, and hoping you don’t forget me!  After all, they still remember C&A in the UK.  After 10 years, M&S is going back to Paris and I’m going back to European Visual Merchandising, so you never know!  I feel really sad to move on and will miss my office buddies. So, a big thanks to Patrice, Gijs, Sybille and Diana, for making me feel so welcome, so appreciated, and really part of the team, after such a short six months.  The big shame is that no-one ever realises what Marketing departments do, and can do.  Don’t forget Guys, practise your English, laugh a lot, read lots of interesting stuff on the Internet, and remember to Market yourselves.   Phone me for lunch on a regular basis, and keep meetings 50% Dusseldorf and 50% Brussels!!.  and of course, Have Fun!

bbb

click on ‘play’ then YouTube to watch the film

bbb


bbb

Leave a Reply

