My New Life as a Daily Blogger on a Detox

From January 1st 2011, I have committed myself to a number of things.

First off, January is a CLEAN month.  My Detox Deluxe is taking me through a month of wonderfully healthy food, which I shall blog about, and will break a number of bad habits.  I am focusing on being more positive, relaxing, spending time with family and friends, as well as getting healthy.  I’ve stopped drinking, smoking, drinking coffee, snacking, and over indulging in general.  And some of these will continue for the rest of the year, and may’be the rest of my life.

Secondly, I’ve committed to a blog a day for a year.  Yes, come thick or thin, I intend to write everyday, about the diet, my life or my thoughts, with a recipe and a bit of internet shopping.  This month I’m focusing on Etsy.

So do link up, subscribe, join me or just comment.  And I hope you enjoy it as much as I am……

Image representing Etsy as depicted in CrunchBase

Image via CrunchBase

Leave a Reply

