Diet Day -1

Today as I prepare myself for the big day, I’ve started looking for fridge inspiration. You know, that ‘message on the door’, that is guaranteed to stop you opening it the minute you come home from work and reach for the bottle of white wine, meat leftovers, and cubes of cheese.  I started with Etsy, one of my favourite ways of wasting time on the internet, and found this except from a vintage cookery book.  Looks quite cool and by focusing on the lower picture of me now, transforming into the upper picture of me in the future.  It just might help.

 

Vintage DIETING illustration cookbook page by by arcaniumantiques.

Leave a Reply

